Reviews for
Car Rentals in Iceland

12284 Reviews

12284 reviews for Car Rentals in Iceland

Verified reviews from our customers that rented a car on Northbound

Submitted 24. Jun 2019
I had a very nice conversation with the staff, it is friendly and answers questions. We love this chocolate. Next time in Iceland we will come back again.
Kathrin rilling rented a vehicle
Submitted 24. Jun 2019
A great learning experience AND a chance to enjoy the chocolate. Kyle our chocolate ambassador was very entertaining and educational. Loved it!
Debbie smith rented a vehicle
Submitted 24. Jun 2019
A great place to visit. Ambitious passionate chocolate producers that makes a great product.
Henk somers rented a vehicle
Submitted 24. Jun 2019
Super friendly and helpful staff. Who helped to ensure that I purchased an interesting and delicious selection of chocolate. I did not take the tour. But I did get to sample everything in the shop and even took advantage of the Buy 3 Get 1 free deal!
Adrian ng rented a vehicle
Submitted 19. Jul 2019
Definitely one of the must dos when you go to visit Iceland! The staff was amazing & the experience was unforgettable. Cannot say enough good things!
Allison mcintosh rented a vehicle
Submitted 19. Jul 2019
Fantastic day out. Great guides. Great cars. Great fun
James layfield rented a vehicle
Submitted 19. Jul 2019
So much fun and stunning scenery
Claire rented a vehicle
Submitted 19. Jul 2019
Awesome time, went there for a bachelor party, it adds to the fun if it rains.
Hilmir guðlaugsson rented a vehicle
Submitted 19. Jul 2019
Buggy Extra around the city. Great fun, great clean buggy, November was quiet so it was a private tour for the same price. Mount your roll cage camera and roll on. Next time, Golden Circle on the buggy! All equipment is provided. You can come in t-shirts and shorts!
Alan chan rented a vehicle

Why book through Northbound?

Best Price Guarantee

If you find the same vehicle from the same supplier elsewhere, we'll match the price with no added or hidden fees

No Hidden Fees

We do not add any fees on top of your final price, what you see is what you get!

Free Cancellation

We will cancel your booking on request, no questions asked, provided there are more than 48 hours until the pickup date.

Customer Support

We deliver fast responses to your queries with a very high customer satisfaction rating

Dispute Support

Should a dispute arise between you and the supplier, we serve as an intermediary between the two of you, guaranteeing you a response and a conclusion to the issue.