Reseñas de los mejores alquileres de coches en Islandia

Los Mejores Precios de Alquiler de Coches en Islandia

Reseñas de todas las empresas
Submitted 29. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Perfect experience especially with the last minute changes required for our booking. Everything worked out smoothly and customer support was amazing with the allowing for the flexibility
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 28. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
We loved the car rental experience. Everyone was so extremely helpful and made our experience wonderful. This company is by far the most fair with pricing and gave us the opportunity to see iceland in the most efficient and fun way! I will definitely rent from them again
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 07. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
Simply perfect. We had a new car, perfectly working. Managed commuting from/to airport in few minutes and pick up /drop off just took 10 minutes. Nothing better than this. Well done guys!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 03. Aug 2022
Good
Island ist immer für Abenteuer gut. Der Wagen wurde an Tag 2 getauscht, weil die Handbremse versagte. bei Auto 2 lösten sich am Tag 4 die Radmuttern hi re und 2 Radbolzen brachen dabei ab. Eine Notfallwerkstatt konnte am Sa Nachm notdürftig die beiden fehlenden ersetzen. Am Mo dann Tausch aller 5 Radmuttern. Das Auto hat uns dann um die ganze Insel gebracht.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 31. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
The car was new and perfect. My car is a reliable rental company with good value for money. Recommended.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 03. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
All good!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 31. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Nice And Quick to picked up the car, And the car is very brand new, clean and reliable on the road.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 30. Jul 2022
Good
The car did the job. The car had 177k kilometers and made me a bit uncomfortable
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 01. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
We had an excellent experience renting through Northbound. Our vehicle was in excellent condition, had no issues our entire 10 day trip, and made experiencing Iceland incredibly easy and enjoyable. The guide magazine for things to do around the Ring Road from Lava Car Rental was super helpful as we made our way around the country. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning a trip to Iceland!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 04. Aug 2022
Excellent
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 25. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
I discovered Black Sheep Campers and Northbound while searching for affordable camper options that could be used on the highland F roads. Northbound had the cheapest prices anywhere, and I ended up renting a 4x4 Ford Explorer with a bed in the back from Black Sheep Campers, which was perfect for me. They were so helpful every step of the way. Several emails with lots of info, and when I had a question, they responded to my email within minutes. The car pickup is at the bus terminal in Reykjavik instead of at the airport, which made me a little nervous, but they provide free FlyBus vouchers for a transfer from the airport and the whole process was very smooth. I was surprised to find, in addition to the bed in the back, a bunch of camping equipment as well. They checked in with me halfway through the trip to see how things were going. At the end of my trip, I was running late for my drop off time and emailed them, but they quickly responded back and said not to worry about it. Excellent customer service! 5 stars, would definitely recommend them.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 28. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Fine car, comfortable and very well suited for our cross island trip.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 01. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
I was a perfect car, very good for an Island family trip.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 29. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
It was even more than we expected, fully equipped with a panoramic rooftop and the whole process to get the car was easy and quick, the staff was friendly and explained everything in detail.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 07. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 24. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
A very good car for 6 persons. Very confortable for a long trip on thursday with 10 hours for driving.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 23. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Pick-up from the airport was on time, car was clean and ready when we arrived and customer service was very friendly and accommodating. I would use this company again on my next trip to Iceland!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 27. Jul 2022
Good
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 29. Jul 2022
Good
It's ok !!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 01. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
Everything was great, car was used but clean, ran perfectly. A few scratches and dents, but we were in island! When we picked up the vehicle only had a half a tank of gas, so returned it that way, and know issues there. Truly a hassle free experience, would use again, thanks for making exploring your beautiful country a breeze!!!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 28. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Renting the RAV4 was great. Good vehicle, especially in Iceland with the high price of fuel, a hybrid was great. The check-in and check-out process was smooth and easy. Would definitely use them again.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 02. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
Great service. Nice team.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 29. Jul 2022
It was terrible, I’ve never drove a vehicle that dangerous. The steering-wheel was shaking, it was almost impossible the go straight. I am extremely disappointed with this renting, it was literally exhausting to drive. Very bad braking. In addition to that we would have like that the stairs was attachable outside, because when it’s raining your wet stairs go onto the mattress.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 27. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
We got an upgrade to a Renault Master due to wrong indications concerning seat number on the booking site. The Renault Master was in perfect condition, clean, no problems while driving and the people at Kuku campers were super nice. Thank you for a wonderful time in Iceland
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 25. Jul 2022
Great
It is a very nice and good car for these road conditions on Iceland. It is a very nice idea to meet this car with a roof tent. We booked this car online and it was so easy. Very kindly shuttle service and the handover of the vehicle was easy We will book again via northbound or Icerental 4x4.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 23. Jul 2022
Excellent
I was surprised how much the car shakes at 70 km, but it is not your fault.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 30. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Hej northbound-team, Thanks it was a perfect experience in iceland. We had a lot of unforgettable Moments. Also thanks for your Support and Service. The car was the best vehicle for our trips throug the highlands. It was a old (180.000km 😅), but absolutly good maintananced - never a had the feeling to expect trouble. Your starting instructions regarding the car, iceland special conditions due to weather, roads, campgrounds etc. were very helpful 👍✅. Returning the car was also absolut uncomplicated and friendly - no compareble to my experience in Germany or other contries. Thanks at all…and good luck! Sebastian
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 01. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
The car was just what we needed and did a good job during the two weeks we traveled around. Especially the nice lady who arranged the pick up and now left the company gave us a very good impression
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 02. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
Excellent experience and great service! Suzuki Jimny was a champ, drove the whole island :)
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 30. Jul 2022
Very Good
Perfect
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 29. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
It was small but cozy, I like that you have privacy. I suggest to just put just hooks inside so we can dry up our clothes while traveling, the Go campers team especially Oliver was really excellent answering all our questions!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 02. Aug 2022
Good
Overall a positive experience with my Suzuki Jimny with roof tent. But I would remark the following: - the car was too old with 100.000 km and even if it worked, we had the feeling that it was ending his life soon (due to road conditions and km and some noises in the mechanical part) - this also cause huge use of fuel. -kitchen book really below expectation. For that price, I would not expect just a little camping-gas with very minimal stuff to cook (seems they just provided randomly some old stuff - gas was already half used). Knowing this, you can bring your own stuff from home saving money. I DO NOT RECCOMEND IT. -the roof tent was ok. -overall price was super-expensive but you should consider that this solution offer you the possibility to drive&sleep having no time pressure.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 23. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Decent car, good price, easy pickup and drop-off.... Good transfer service... Really good and professional
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 23. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Everything well
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 25. Jul 2022
Good
We had an other car
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 24. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
The car was the one we expected, even more. Lava is very efficient in logistical experience : shuttle waiting at airport, very quick to get the car, check-out in 5 minutes before being brought back to airport. Excellent service +++
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 29. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
We loved our car! By far the cheapest option we found in Iceland, and the best possible experience. Car felt brand new and hybrid is obviously the way to go to save on gas if driving a long distance. Great company!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 01. Aug 2022
Outstanding!
all was fine
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 23. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Арендовал автомобиль на 4 дня, все понравилось. Цены хорошие, ребята работают тоже хорошие.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 25. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
We rented a Hatchback 2022 Toyota Yaris Hybrid Automatic. The pickup was super fast and easy, also the drop off. We picked up the car in Reykiavik office and drop off at the airport offices early in the morning. The stuff was very friendly, they also provided us a mini van to transfer us to the airport (5-10 minutes away from the keflavik offices). The car was perfect, clean and new (only 8500klm). We did the ring road all over the Iceland without any problem, so we are very satisfied with mycar company. thank you!
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 30. Jul 2022
Great
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 28. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
We chose Northboun.is because it offered the best price, overall. We found a company which was reliable and with a truly remarkable customer service. In particular I'd like to stress how supportive they have been in regard of Pickup and Drop-off Service and also the kindness they shown providing us with an extra sleeping bag for free. The Van was very clean and perfect in terms of efficiency.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 26. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Perfect for our family of four plus all of our luggage. Hybrid was great to conserve gas as we drove many, many miles.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 24. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Clean car and professional service. The airport shuttle was also fast. I would rent from here again.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 26. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
We had a fantastic vacation in Iceland. The car rental was definitely a must. Great experience with Lotus Car Rental. Will certainly use them again.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 24. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
The airport pickup was very easy and a short ride to the car lot. The process of getting the car and starting our journey was also quick and as described. I also liked the email I got shortly before our trip giving me details about the process. The car was in great condition and I appreciate the hybrid option with todays gas prices. The return process was smooth as well and I would recommend MYCAR to anyone travelling to Iceland.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 04. Aug 2022
We got a car with worn out front tires. We lost 3 days of our trip waiting for the reparation. It has been a big inconvenience and a huge risk for our security.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 27. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
Very friendly helpfull people. Good shuttle service to the airport.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 02. Aug 2022
Fine
The car was clean and in very good condition / low mileage. But 1. Your instructions regarding arrival at the airport and pick up were inconsistent with what the rental company delivered. There was no one at the arrivals with a board waiting for us. The information we received from you was that there should have been – and as a result we were confused. Eventually we rang the rental company number and we were told that the driver could not find us and had left. This seemed strange as we were standing by the exit door in clear view. Eventually, the driver returned and picked us up – but we had to wait over 30 minutes and were not sure as to what we should do. 2. On return to the airport the driver was using her mobile phone to listen to private calls and to answer messages etc. She was not always in control of the vehicle and I did not feel safe (I was sitting in the front seat). I assume that using mobile phones in your hand in Iceland is illegal. This was not a good advert for yourselves or the rental company company.
rented a vehicle in July 2022
Submitted 24. Jul 2022
Outstanding!
The service from Luton was excellent, fast, friendly and very easy. Both to pick up and to return. The Xeed Kia was a very nice car to drive, it had plenty of space for our large bag and carry on and backpacks. Ideal for low consumption.
rented a vehicle in July 2022