Reviews

9.5
4 total reviews
Outstanding!
5-Star
100%
4-Star
0%
3-Star
0%
2-Star
0%
1-Star
0%
Staff
9.8
Value
9
Cleanliness
9.8
Pickup
8.8
Dropoff
9.8
Condition
9.8

4 reviews for SAGA Car Rental

Verified reviews from our customers that rented a car from SAGA Car Rental

Submitted 21. Jun 2024
Fantastic!
We have been delayed upon arrival at the rental office and the staff said that our reservation is not in the system and it us the first time that something like that happens however the staff was very helpful in general and honored the reservation and upgraded us as well so all went good at the end
Milica rented a vehicle in June 2024
Submitted 11. Jun 2024
Outstanding!
The best!
Nikhil rented a vehicle in June 2024
Submitted 22. May 2024
Excellent
We did not have a 2022 Ford Fiesta -- we had a 2008 Peugot instead, and it was a wonderful car!
Jean rented a vehicle in May 2024
Submitted 01. Apr 2024
Outstanding!
I was wary at first because it was so much cheaper than others. I was incredibly surprised in the end! Great deal and I was upgraded to a Mazda CX-5 free of charge. I would recommend this company to everyone looking to explore Iceland on their own.
Kai rented a vehicle in March 2024

Why book through Northbound?

Best Price Guarantee

If you find the same vehicle from the same supplier elsewhere, we'll match the price with no added or hidden fees

No Hidden Fees

We do not add any fees on top of your final price, what you see is what you get!

Free Cancellation

We will cancel your booking on request, no questions asked, provided there are more than 48 hours until the pickup date.

Customer Support

We deliver fast responses to your queries with a very high customer satisfaction rating

Dispute Support

Should a dispute arise between you and the supplier, we serve as an intermediary between the two of you, guaranteeing you a response and a conclusion to the issue.