Recensioni per le Migliori Auto a Noleggio in Islanda

I prezzi migliori dei noleggi auto in Islanda

Recensioni per tutte le aziende
Submitted 20. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Car was a bit old but did its job perfectly, staff is very friendly and professional, clear information and no problems at all. Highly recommended.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 21. Apr 2022
Excellent
Fantastic
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 23. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
We had a brand new Hyundai Tucson and it was PHENOMENAL!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 23. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Excellent vehicle and excellent service, staff very helpful and freindly.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 24. Apr 2022
Good
Okay.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 19. May 2022
Outstanding!
Sería conveniente avisar de que no hay mostrador en el aeropuerto y que alguien de la empresa te viene a recoger para llevarte a la sede para retirar el vehículo alquilado. Genera cierta incertidumbre no tener dicha información nada más de llegar a un lugar. También habría que entregar el papel como que certifica la entrega del vehículo, sin la necesidad de reclamarla. Esto también genera cierta incertidumbre. Por el resto, todo muy cordial.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 20. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
The shuttle service from the airport to the car rental and back. Fast proceeding. Reliable car at a good price, I'm satisfied...
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 23. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Recommended!
Easy booking, easy picking up, easy returning.
Car was OK.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 23. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Bonjour
Un grand merci à Mickael ! Un mauvais délire qui s'est très bien terminé grâce à Mickael ; une reconnaissance profonde. Et aussi, à nos trois sauveteurs. On n'est pas prêt d'oublier !
Merci aussi à Anna qui a géré notre modification de véhicule. Très professionnelle.
La prise en charge et le retour du véhicule se sont très bien déroulé.
Le véhicule correspondait très bien à notre périple.
Merci à l'équipe
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 26. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 21. Apr 2022
Good
All is ok but the wifi connection sometimes was wrong. And the car a little old.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 18. Apr 2022
Good
Overall, nice people and ok car. But there are a few caveats. Some of the window panes were worn down, and generally the car had significant signs of usage. Furthermore, the key and the tail door broke underway. Rent.is were quick to respond and help with a temporary solution for the key (ducktape) but were unable to fix the tail door due to Easter holidays. Over the phone, it was insinuated that we were responsible for breaking the key (although we had used it entirely in accordance with official guidelines). Upon arrival, the tone was luckily very different, and we got a small compensation for the key and the tail door.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 17. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
I will definitely return as a customer.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 27. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Amazing vehicle! Lotus car rental was very helpful :)
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 18. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Service was great! Price was very good.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 24. Apr 2022
Good
PROS: El precio es correcto (al menos comparado con precios Islandeses). El coche suficiente para dar la vuelta, se comporta bien.

CONTRAS: El estado del coche es el peor que me he encontrado en alquileres de coche: 274.000 Km., el freno de mano no funciona, el volante había que tenerlo un poco girado para que vaya recto y todo el viaje con luces de error de motor, error electrónico y error de presión de ruedas.

Aún así, el coche ha funcionado bien y ha hecho su trabajo, pero cada día con la intriga de si nos podría dejar tirados en cualquier momento.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 17. Apr 2022
Excellent
Everything was all right
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 17. Apr 2022
Fine
At the beggining we were not satisfied as the child seats were not already installed, the employees said they don't have the training for it. At the end the very friendly employee - driver from the airport - helped me with one of the seats. Into our initial Dacia also the water was leaking, what we found out the next morning, after rainy night. The car also broke down that morning, but in one hour (lucky for us we were still in Reykjavik) we got another Dacia. That one was newer and much better, so the experience was good. The staff was always very helpful and frielndly. If there were no trouble at the beggining, the rate would have been much higher as this was a good value for money experience. So I would rent a car there again!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 17. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Really good company to rent a car, the car was as expected and the service too.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 17. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 16. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 20. Apr 2022
Good
D’un point de vue général mais aussi et surtout en relation avec notre expérience, je recommanderais cette agence .
Ils viennent vous chercher a l’aéroport et vous ramène ( pas de temps ou très peu entre les navettes ) .
En revanche en ce qui concerne l’aspect général des chose et les retours que j’ai pu entendre des français dans la file d’attente de l’aéroport pour rentrer en France la plupart d’entre eux ont eu de mauvaises surprises .
Une famille s’est retrouvé avec une facture de +1000€ pour un mini impact sur le pare-brise alors qu’il était déjà présent a leur arrivée .
Deux autres jeunes couples n’avaient pas pris d’assurance pour les gravillons et ont dû payer 200€ supplémentaires . Sans parler du système de parking islandais assez particulier .. il est assez facile d’avoir quelques petites amendes à régler lorsque vous rendez les clés .

Mes conseils :
- faites bien le tour du véhicule quand vous le prenez . Nous sommes arrivées a 2 h du matin sous la pluie, le vent et -3 degrés . Personne n’a fait le tour avec nous . Mais à notre retour ils avaient la lampe torche et testaient tout : direction , boutons etc …
- n’hésitez pas à louer un routeur WIFI . Très utile au moins au début .
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 16. Apr 2022
Good
Everything was good.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 18. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
The team is great, very friendly and welcoming. They explained everything very well at the car pickup, including which roads not to take and how to be careful with the icelandic weather. The car was very good for the trip we planned, comfortable with a large truck for the luggage. We didn't include any F-road in our itinerary, so we don't know how well it would go on those. The car return was quick and efficient, they were fair while taking into account the video of the car we made during pickup and didn't charge any extras. It all went very smoothly, we definitely recommend this rental place!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 24. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Die Abholung am Flughafen hat super geklappt. Übergabe des Autos ging schnell und ohne Probleme. Die bei der Abholung angebotenen Versicherungen wurden mit Fotos von Autos untermauert, bei denen die Tür durch einen Sturm abgerissen waren oder der Lack durch einen Sandsturm komplett zerstört wurde. Wir haben uns trotzdem dagegen entschieden und hatten zum Glück auch keine Schäden am Auto. Das Auto war ziemlich neu (erst knappe 3000 km drauf) und hat super funktioniert. Rückgabe und Transfer zum Flughafen war auch top! Gerne wieder!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 18. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Sehr gutes und bedienerfreundliches Auto, leicht zu fahren, unter den 4x4 der billigste Geländewagen und auch genügend Bodenfreiheit vorhanden (Wichtig in Iceland) .
Abholung/Rückgabe des Autos sehr freundlich, schnell und offen für Fragen. Mitarbeiter sind auch 24/7 in der Firma vor Ort.
Shuttle Service von und zum Flughafen alle 10-15 Minuten vorhanden, Top!
Alles in allem super und jederzeit wieder :)
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 20. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Awesome experience with Lava Car Rental. They were helpful and everything went well.

We will visit again in 2 years and for sure will rent an electric car. If Lava / Northbound could provide it by then, we will use yout services again.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 11. Apr 2022
Good
To small for our needs, but it was just a car for the day and we did not have to go very far away. Very simple car, with tons of plastics inside but comfortable in its way. Quite dented, scratched and damaged overall, but we really dont' care about it.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 13. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Our trip was perfect, the car was comfortable and had evrythings that we needed.
We chose you also because we only found on your website a car with 9seats avaible for 21yo driver, because on other website we had to be at least 23.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 18. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
A very nice car, it worked perfectly for our trip. Being a hybrid it also saved on gas without sacrificing power.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 13. Apr 2022
Good
We rented the lava camper for 8 days! It was wonderful. It was a great way to see Iceland and complete the ring road! We were able to see so much more while using this camper van! Service was fast and friendly! My only complaint about the lava car would be there was no window curtains, which made changing in the van quite difficult. We ended up having to make a make shift curtain with a blanket but all other similar camper vans we noticed while at campground had a curtain which would have been convenient. Also there was a few times some dash lights came on (on and off) for our 8 day trip but they went off eventually and didn’t affect our driving at all. Overall I would recommend lava car to anyone looking for an affordable way around Iceland’s ring road!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 09. Apr 2022
Good
We liked the price and how everything you needed was included. We had a couple of problems with the van, the passenger window never rolled down. Didn’t know if it was stuck or frozen? Also, found it strange that there was no handle to open the side sliding door from the inside.
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 14. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 11. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Truck was ideal for us and in great condition. Staff was friendly and helpful!
rented a vehicle in April 2022
Submitted 05. Apr 2022
Good
Apart from needing to call for pick up from the airport the collection experience was smooth. The car was basic but perfect for our needs and allowed us to explore at our own pace. Drop off was easy and problem free.
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 01. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
The process of getting the car was quick and simple. The car was exactly as described. Customer service was convenient and good. Returning the car was flexible and convenient.
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 11. Apr 2022
Excellent
Although the car had about 250.000km and was quite scratched, dented and used, it accomplished our expectations. Enough space for the 4 of us and our luggage, fair consumption, 4x4 traction (maybe we missed tyres in a better condition as a lot of the pikes in the wheels were already gone).
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 08. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
I had a great experience with Camping Cars! The collection from the airport was efficient and I was welcomed to Iceland with a friendly smile :) Handing the keys over was quick and easy too. Travelling solo I was reassured to feel safe with all the information and website links that were provided.

I had a very special trip and hope to return sometime in the future. Thanks again!
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 03. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Very good, sonia and Oli were most helpful and kind and did everything to ensure we had a great trip, many thanks to them and Go Campers. We would recommend them highly, Tim
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 28. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
My experience with MyCar and northbound rental company was excellent. From the moment we walked into the location, we were treated with utmost care. Car was brand new and exactly what we asked for. All the documentation was in order and we did not have any problems exploring the island. Customer service was great and the website was easy to book through. I will highly recommend Northbound and MyCar for car rental needs in island. Will return again. Thank you
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 03. Apr 2022
Excellent
La voiture était un peu vielle mais roulait correctement. C'était largement suffisant pour moi.
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 04. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
Car was perfect. It made our vacation that much better knowing we had reliable transportation. Thank You
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 04. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
The car was new. The pick up and drop off were easy and fast.
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 31. Mar 2022
Excellent
Using Lava was fine pick up and drop off from the terminal worked well.

The Duster was OK but well used and gave no issues.

This rental was cheaper than most and perfectly acceptable.
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 08. Apr 2022
Outstanding!
I Love the car. Was everything perfect.
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 31. Mar 2022
Outstanding!
Excellent deal! Everything work as promissed
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 30. Mar 2022
Outstanding!
Renting from go car rental was amazing, fast and easy, same goes for returning. No hidden fees, everything included. We would definitely rent again from them
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 31. Mar 2022
Outstanding!
Great service
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 28. Mar 2022
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in March 2022
Submitted 31. Mar 2022
Outstanding!
Fantastic experience. Obtaining vehicle was simple, clear instructions provided, good prices, fair policies, easy access to and from airport. Would easily recommend.
rented a vehicle in March 2022