Reseñas de Lotus Car Rental in Iceland

Los Mejores Precios de Alquiler de Coches en Islandia

Reseñas de Lotus Car Rental
Submitted 06. Nov 2018
Outstanding!
Excellent!!! No problems at all. I highly recommend
rented a vehicle in November 2018
Submitted 01. Nov 2018
Excellent
The supplier was great. New and clean car. Staff was very Friendly. Everything there went smooth and quick both pickup and return. Only down side was the shuttle bus. After about a 10 minute wait the bus came and got very full, even a few people had to wait for the next bus. Then the bus driver could have announced the stops with also naming the car rental stops. Stop 1 and 2 were really the same stop. And it was not peak hour at the airport. When I returned my car I walked calmly for less than 5 minutes to the terminal. I will prefer it next time when I'll get a car as the bus was just uncomfortable and confusing, So the bus drive gets 1 star but Lotus Cars get 5 Stars.
rented a vehicle in October 2018
Submitted 30. Oct 2018
Outstanding!
I will definitely choose Lotus Car next time when I will come back to Iceland. Also I will truly recommend "northbound" to all my friends. Everything was great - friendly service, Kia Soul ❤ and efficient customer service system!
rented a vehicle in October 2018
Submitted 29. Oct 2018
Outstanding!
Brilliant! Both checking in and out were great. Compared to Icelandic bars and restaurants where service was rude at best, your employees were amazing. Thank you.
rented a vehicle in October 2018
Submitted 24. Oct 2018
Outstanding!
Good and quick service! Perfect!
rented a vehicle in October 2018
Submitted 04. Oct 2018
Outstanding!
It was simply awesome. Car was in good condition when I received it. Make sure to get the Platinum Insurance Coverage as it only costs a little more but it saves you so much trouble if your car get damaged. Definitely will rent from the supplier again when I'm back!
rented a vehicle in September 2018
Submitted 02. Oct 2018
Good
We rented a 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser, but were given a Mitsubishi Pajero. It was a pretty tight fit with six adults and luggage, but we made it work. Other than that, everything was fine.
rented a vehicle in September 2018
Submitted 27. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
Everything went how it should go and the check out guys have great jokes
rented a vehicle in September 2018
Submitted 25. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
We booked our car through Northbound. It is very convenient and the rent has included part of insurance. We recommend people to use Northbound for your Iceland travel.
rented a vehicle in September 2018
Submitted 21. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
The supplier was the perfect choice for car rental in Iceland for me. The car was in perfect condition and ran well. I was super impressed with the agent at the airport. He was so helpful in giving me instruction on the car, as well as travel tips for Iceland!
rented a vehicle in September 2018
Submitted 14. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
We liked it very much. Just the right car for us.
rented a vehicle in September 2018
Submitted 14. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
Lotus car was great. Good service and helpful people.
rented a vehicle in September 2018
Submitted 05. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
It was a great experience from picking up to dropping off the vehicle. I was referred to by a friend after he found the best car rental prices through the website. I would use them every time I go to Iceland again.
rented a vehicle in August 2018
Submitted 11. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
Good experience and would choose Lotus again.
rented a vehicle in August 2018
Submitted 05. Sep 2018
Good
We didn't get the Clio, butikker the Polo. Ok car.
rented a vehicle in August 2018
Submitted 17. Sep 2018
Excellent
Overall our experience was very positive. We did have an issue with the size of the vehicle, we could have used a larger one as there were six (6) of us.
rented a vehicle in August 2018
Submitted 31. Aug 2018
Outstanding!
We had an excellent experience with the car. The pick-up and drop-off were fast and efficient and the location very convenient. The cherry on top was when the attendant Alex offered to take me back to our hotel, 5km away and late at night, in order to save me the taxi fare. Thanks again! David
rented a vehicle in August 2018
Submitted 11. Sep 2018
Outstanding!
We looked at several rental companies prior to our 2 week vacation driving the the supplier road in Iceland. We were happy with our decision to use this company and very very happy with our SUV choice (Dacia Duster). It handled well on all surfaces and was excellent on gas consumption (we figured around 40 MPG). It was convenient to get the car as it was an easy walk from the airport. For our second week we had 3 adults with luggage and large backpacks. It was tight yet doable. I would highly recommend this company and car for cost, convenience and car performance.
rented a vehicle in August 2018
Submitted 12. Aug 2018
Outstanding!
We had such an easy and amazing rental experience with Northbound. We reserved through Northbound, who forwarded the reservation to the supplier company. Overall everything was great and we were very satisfied! Would rent from them again!
rented a vehicle in August 2018
Submitted 06. Aug 2018
Outstanding!
We have to modify our booking many times because we finally were 4 instead of 5 and they demonstrated high flexibility in every modification. Special thanks to Liam for your support and fast answers.
rented a vehicle in July 2018
Submitted 23. Jul 2018
Outstanding!
Great experience with this company. Quick, on time, and easy to work with. Would recommend to friends.
rented a vehicle in July 2018
Submitted 13. Jul 2018
Outstanding!
So far everything went well. I have not checked my CC statement yet. Hope there are no surprises :).
rented a vehicle in July 2018
Submitted 26. Jun 2018
Outstanding!
Excellent experience with Lotus. Staff was helpful (thanks, Michal) and car was perfect. Especially useful was the wifi gadget that plugs into the cigarette lighter. Thanks for that.
rented a vehicle in June 2018
Submitted 02. Jul 2018
Outstanding!
Everything was just Perfect
rented a vehicle in June 2018
Submitted 21. Jun 2018
Outstanding!
Easy tonpick. Easy to return. I didn’t used the kitchen box. Sleeping bags were great ( i am sure they were washed but. You should add a sign that it was)
rented a vehicle in June 2018
Submitted 20. Jun 2018
Outstanding!
Well, the car was great but I had a problem. A little stone crashed in front windscreen and I had to pay for a "estimated repair cost" 92.500 Kr. I think that the windscreen can be repaired and I suppose that a part of this money will be return Thanks
rented a vehicle in June 2018
Submitted 21. Jun 2018
Excellent
We needed a 9 passenger van and Lotus had that at a good price. We unfortunately experienced mechanical problem the very first night, but Lotus was amazing at resolving it! They were super responsive and got us a replacement vehicle immediately. So, other than the fact that the first van had a problem, we had a great experience renting from Lotus and would recommend them.
rented a vehicle in June 2018
Submitted 20. Jun 2018
Outstanding!
Great experience with the supplier. They upgraded us to a Subaru Forrester for free and even allowed us to have the car for a few extra hours at no charge so it would be easier for us to get to the airport.
rented a vehicle in June 2018
Submitted 12. Jun 2018
Outstanding!
Excellent
rented a vehicle in June 2018
Submitted 29. May 2018
Outstanding!
My experience with Lotus was easy, friendly, and convenient. No hassles or surprises duthe supplier pick up or drop off. Convenient to airport exit by either shuttle or walking. Competitive pricing. Clean vehicle. All good!
rented a vehicle in May 2018
Submitted 27. Mar 2018
Outstanding!
Renting a car with Lotus (through Northbound) was incredibly easy and affordable. Had a great experience with the car, which was new and in great condition.
rented a vehicle in March 2018
Submitted 27. Mar 2019
Outstanding!
Great experience. Vehicle was exactly what we asked for. Amazing vehicle.
rented a vehicle in March 2018
Submitted 25. Mar 2018
Outstanding!
The supplier is an amazing company with excellent customer service. I called them the night before to change my pick up location and they were very helpful with their response. The car was also in excellent condition and great to drive. Would recommend anyone with a tight budget to choose the supplier for their travels in Iceland!
rented a vehicle in March 2018
Submitted 13. Mar 2018
Outstanding!
It was great! They were so efficient, and so kind even when I made a stupid mistake with my booking. They were very understanding and accommodating, and the car was new and in great condition. It had all the amenities. I really couldn't be more pleased.
rented a vehicle in March 2018
Submitted 18. Mar 2018
Outstanding!
I can not express how great our experience was with Northbound and the supplier. It was seamless and the person that checked us in at the car rental was exceptional. He made sure we had everything we needed, he put our destinations in the GPS, suggested car wifi (used it every day) and made sure we knew our way before we left. The car was clean and handled great as you need that in Iceland!! Can't say enough wonderful things....Thank You!!
rented a vehicle in February 2018