Reviews for Cheap Campervans in Iceland

The Best Rental Car Prices in Iceland

Reviews for Cheap Campervans
Submitted 20. Sep 2020
Outstanding!
Great service, great prices, good equipment, no complaints.
rented a vehicle in September 2020
Submitted 21. Aug 2020
Good
With this car you got what you paid for, a smaller but functional sleeping option. Also, the gas worked without problems and so we had no problem making cheap food as well. Theres only two things is: 1. The car is not isolated, and so it gets moist and cold during nighttime 2., Sleeping bags are not included and cost 25€ each.
Overall a perfect van for us, as we only used it for sleeping and transportation:)
rented a vehicle in August 2020
Submitted 08. Aug 2020
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in July 2020
Submitted 14. Aug 2020
Outstanding!
I loved it! Much more comfortable than I had expected and also powerful in the steep parts of the road
rented a vehicle in July 2020
Submitted 29. Jul 2020
Excellent
simple car in good condition. the inside completely matches the description on the web site. everything basic you need during the travel is there and in a good shape (not old, not broken). extras are also of good quality. everything working very well.
rented a vehicle in July 2020
Submitted 11. Feb 2020
Outstanding!
It was an amazing experience with Cheap Campervans!
The guys from the office are very kind!
I hope to come back again to Iceland!
rented a vehicle in February 2020
Submitted 29. Sep 2019
Outstanding!
Perfect and cheap. Easy to book and change. Good service all the way from booking to goodbuy.
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 10. Sep 2019
Excellent
Al recoger nuestra caravana hubo un pequeño problema porque en nuestra reserva nos indicaban que incluía traslado al aeropuerto (devolviéndola a las 8pm)y al llegar a la recepción nos dijeron que no... Tras varios emails la verdad es que resolvieron el problema y nos ofrecieron la opción de coger un taxi que luego nos pagarían. Por ello felicito la atención de Thordis runarsdothy.

La caravana estaba muy limpia y con buenos servicios. Sólo mejoraría un aspecto... Aislar de algún modo la parte trasera dónde se encuentran los colchones, ya que es bastante frío y se condensa humedad en el techo y laterales.
Por lo demás todo muy bien!
Un saludo
rented a vehicle in August 2019
Submitted 23. Sep 2019
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in August 2019
Submitted 10. Aug 2019
Outstanding!
My travel partner and I had a great time! Check in and vehicle return was easy, friendly and fun. Lovely people. The car worked perfectly for our needs. Would definitely rent again and recommend!
rented a vehicle in July 2019