🌋 For the latest information on Iceland's volcanic activity click here

Reviews for
RÁS Car Rental in Iceland

6 Reviews
9.83

Reviews

9.83
6 total reviews
Outstanding!
5-Star
100%
4-Star
0%
3-Star
0%
2-Star
0%
1-Star
0%

6 reviews for RÁS Car Rental

Verified reviews from our customers that rented a car from RÁS Car Rental

Submitted 04. Jul 2018
Outstanding!
This little car is very good to drive in the town, I found good parkplaces in Rayjavik. All fine to drive with the manuel car.
Waltraud rented a vehicle in July 2018
Submitted 27. Sep 2017
Outstanding!
The service was nice and it was easy to get connected via facebook (maybe sth. To improve because not everybody uses social media). Felt always safe with my car also on a stormy and rainy day. Will bookauch with northbound again when i am visiring iceland again.
Lea rented a vehicle in September 2017
Submitted 09. Nov 2016
Excellent
great and helpful staff
Asleena rented a vehicle in October 2016
Submitted 05. Sep 2016
Outstanding!
Iceland was extraordinary, we had an awesome time! RAS Car Rental has been very efficient and helpfull! I recommend it sincerely
Alessandro rented a vehicle in August 2016
Submitted 02. Sep 2016
Outstanding!
I wanted to get the best out of my trip around Iceland and I think I got it. I visited the Gold and Diamond ring and some other places in the North west. Talking about the car, I enjoyed driving this car. I took special care of it when driving in gravel roads and its perfomance was excellent. I woukd like to complain about the poor information we received from the company. They did not advised us about the car locked automatically and consequently it produced a serious incident that disturbed our trip.
Maria amelia rented a vehicle in August 2016
Submitted 29. Aug 2016
Outstanding!
Everything was ok with the car and we found the rental service really top level. Iceland was abosolutely gorgeous. Unfortunatelly I cannot describe extensively since just returned a bad earthquake struck Italy and I'm involved in the emergengy in durig these weeks
Antonio rented a vehicle in August 2016

Why book through Northbound?

Best Price Guarantee

If you find the same vehicle from the same supplier elsewhere, we'll match the price with no added or hidden fees

No Hidden Fees

We do not add any fees on top of your final price, what you see is what you get!

Free Cancellation

We will cancel your booking on request, no questions asked, provided there are more than 48 hours until the pickup date.

Customer Support

We deliver fast responses to your queries with a very high customer satisfaction rating

Dispute Support

Should a dispute arise between you and the supplier, we serve as an intermediary between the two of you, guaranteeing you a response and a conclusion to the issue.