Reviews for Nordic Car Rental Campers in Iceland

The Best Rental Car Prices in Iceland

Submitted 12. May 2021
Good
Overall good. The interior was good. The car and motor are too old and heavy.
rented a vehicle in May 2021
Submitted 02. Nov 2020
Outstanding!
it was mazing the experience with northbound nordic car rental campers!im living in iceland and always I thought to do that with a camper, and this car for two person its enough for 10 days , you can do it with other camper bigger than Dacia but with Dacia dokker it was amazing too , i recommend and I will do it again!
rented a vehicle in October 2020
Submitted 06. Oct 2020
Excellent
Good
rented a vehicle in September 2020
Submitted 01. Sep 2020
Good
It was not the Ford, it was Dacia Dokker. So it was a little different than what we expected.
Some features of the car are not very appropriate for this kind of use, like: you can not open the back door from inside; you have to change the seats before sleeping...
rented a vehicle in August 2020
Submitted 19. Aug 2020
We have several complaints regarding the camper:
The refrigirator did only work on gas and it was very difficult to start. Every time we should start it we used between 15-30 minuts.
The blind curtains did not work.
The heatet over heated so it smelled ekectrical burned.
The camper door was very difficult to open/close.
The key to the camper was half brooken.
The camper also had a hole in the tavle and the plate to cover the gas was missing.
So in total, I am not happy at all. I did expect something better due to the cost I paid to rent the camper.
rented a vehicle in August 2020
Submitted 31. Aug 2020
Good
The car was great. We had no issues with the car.
The only problem was, that there was nothing to hang clothes on.
rented a vehicle in August 2020
Submitted 15. Aug 2020
Outstanding!
Everything West perfect
rented a vehicle in August 2020
Submitted 24. Aug 2020
I would say it was not so good, not so bad.
First of all, we went to collect the van, and the one they gave us was not the one we asked. We asked F. Transit Connect with a special distribution in the back and they wanted to give us a Docker without the space more than the bed. The Docker was very new but the back space was less. As far as we told them we asked about the Transit 2006, they showed us the van... it was so old!! This van cannot be for rental any more!! It has problems with the gas deposit...So, we told them that if we have any problem, I will claim and show it in their web. At last, they reconsidered the subject and give us a newer F. Transit (for 3 people) that they have available so after the fight they do it ok.
During our trip, the front wiper stopped working and we called to 24h service. They told us they agency will call us but they never did. We wait one full day more, calling again to 24h. The person at the phone was astonished and he called again to the agency to call us back (they never did). Meanwhile, 1 day waiting, we asked in the town we were if there was a car repairing place because we were almost sure that it was just a fuse, easy ro repair. And, after talking again to the 24h service, we agreed to repair it by our own, pay it, and give the invoice when returning the van to Nordic rental to pay it us. As it was not so much they paid us without any problem but never asked about nor give us any explanation why they never called us. So, as you can see, everything became fine but just because the subjects were not so important.
So, rating not so good.
rented a vehicle in July 2020
Submitted 24. Jul 2020
Go to Iceland. But don’t rent your car here.

1) We didn’t get the car that we rented. We got a way smaller car.

2) The car that we got had to be opened with the key in each door.

3) We had to pay 312 € in insurance when we came to Iceland. This was a huge surprise as we we’re not informed about this anywhere. The guy from Nordic Car Rental Campers couldn’t not explain why we had to pay for this insurance. This insurance we apparently had to pay even though we paid a deposit on 2730 €.

4) The gas can to the stove ran out of gas after one meal and two cups of coffee. We asked the guy at Nordic Car if we should buy an extra from Nordic Car so we wouldn’t run out of gas. However the guy insured us that there would be enough gas.
rented a vehicle in July 2020
Submitted 26. Feb 2020
Outstanding!
I loved the camper! It was nice and cozy, and perfect for one person to sleep in (two of you’re both short and don’t mind getting cuddly!) I was travelling alone, so it was small enough that I could keep it warm at night. The only thing I found is that you need to let the camper heat up with the heater while the bed is still in “couch mode”, since the vent is underneath the bed and the heat gets trapped down there. Mind you, I went in February, so if you go in warmer months it shouldn’t be a problem. Anyways, everything was great! I loved this vehicle.
rented a vehicle in February 2020
Submitted 13. Jan 2020
Excellent
rented a vehicle in January 2020
Submitted 24. Nov 2019
we are moderately pleased with nordic camping. firstly the staff do not smile. then, during the first breakfast we realized that the stove was not working. then the second day the vehicle broke down we had to wait 22h at the same place before we come to replace the car. the second vehicle had not been checked before we were entrusted (difficult to open the doors and ventilation problem). what disappointed us the most is the fact of not having an apology or a commercial gesture.
rented a vehicle in November 2019
Submitted 19. Oct 2019
Good
Nice cars
rented a vehicle in October 2019
Submitted 14. Oct 2019
Outstanding!
Great service, was able to pick up the camper and was on the road very quickly. Drop off was the same. The camper was well equipped and gave me no issues
rented a vehicle in October 2019
Submitted 13. Oct 2019
Outstanding!
This company was great, easy to work with for our campervan rental. Transport to and from the airport was quick. Picking up and returning the van was easy and fast. The campervan may not have been brand new but we found the ease of working with them was more important and made our vacation more enjoyable.
rented a vehicle in October 2019
Submitted 15. Oct 2019
Excellent
We had a great time in Iceland and the Dacia Dokker never let us down. The Webasto heater was great and kept us warm during the night. We only had to turn it on for 1 - 2 hours each night. One day though we couldn't lock the car with the keyless entry system (The button you press on the key so it locks/unlocks). It suddenly started working again after a day. I am 1.86m and could sleep inside with no problems.

However I do feel that the car in general could use a little bit more maintenance: A dashboard light was on during our entire trip (A quick phone call assured us that is was no direct problem) and one headlight was broken. We didn't use the cutlery, stove and pots and pans but they seemed okay.

Overall it's a great deal and would rent it again!
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 30. Sep 2019
Outstanding!
Very good
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 30. Sep 2019
The vehicle that we ordered was not available when we arrived to Nordic campers. So we got upgraded to a larger vehicle. Our first vehicle, died in the first night and would not start the next morning and we spent the rest of that day trying to get it started and drove back to the office 3 hours away to get a different car. The heater also was not working at all and we were freezing all night.

Our second car was what we reserved and everything was great until the third night. While driving a main road up a slope in the east fjords we almost ran into a guard rail. Our tire completely lost traction and spun out. The vehicle stalled out and we began to slide backwards. It took about 45 minutes to get away from the guard rail so we can go back down the hill and take a much longer route. This morning I was able to see the tires were completely worn down and the tire wires were exposed and of course the spare tire is broken too. Now I've driven several hours to the next town to find a mechanic. I thank God we noticed the tires were bad before they blew out while we were driving on the main road. And they can't pay the mechanic to replace them so I have to pay and wait for a refund.

We have literally risked our lives renting from this company with how bad these tires were. It's obvious with both cars that they do no safety inspection and there's zero quality control. And when we shared all these problems with the employees they didn't seem to care and said if I wanted a refund I had to email the CEO
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 25. Sep 2019
We did not have any issue with the car while we were travelling. However, the car was dirty when they gave it to us. The bedsheets were smelling very badly like they have been left in the car and not being washed. For the drop off, we picked the time 6am on the website but what a surprise to realise, when we arrived there, that the office only opened at 7am. Also, every time we had to call their emergency number nobody replied. Finally, we had to remind them the features we have paid extra for as they did not even check our booking.
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 23. Sep 2019
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 21. Sep 2019
Outstanding!
We had a good experience with Nordic Campers, including shuttle from airport upon arrival and return. The Dacia Dokker is a perfect format for 2 people travelling on a camping mode. The space inside is just enough, and the company also provide the basic for camping equipment including stove, kitchen dishes etc.. The car was on diesel and its consumption not crazy at all! It was an overall great experience!
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 16. Sep 2019
Very disappointed upon arrival, we wasted 3hrs getting the caravan for an engine light to come on 2 miles down the road. We returned it and then had to argue that we didn't want the same campervan which took another 1hr30mins to sort out. Overall I was very disappointed with the organisation and that we missed out on a number of locations on our route due to this.

It would take some convincing to book with you again after this experience, this was a scout for future visits and I feel let down. People were nice but that only is part of the experience the rest was terrible. We met another Camper from the same company broken down waiting hours to be helped, we witnessed cars being given out that needed to be jump started.. Not good.
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 30. Sep 2019
Outstanding!
We found Nordic Campers excellent during our time in Iceland. Right from when they picked us up from the airport, the staff were super helpful and gave us lots of info on travelling in Iceland. They worked very hard to get a large number of people sorted and out into their cars and campers as quickly as possible. We arrived into Iceland late, and spent the night in the Nordic campers yard after watching the Northern Lights just down the road. Staying in their yard was really helpful. In the morning we spoke to the staff who gave us an extra windscreen blind and a box to keep our food in, both were very handy. We also found a tail light was out which they fixed really quickly and got us on the road. There is are two big supermarkets just around the corner too which was convenient. The camper itself was clean and tidy, and included all the basic cooking implements we needed for our 9 day stay. We found the camper good to sleep in, warm, comfortable and quiet. The heater was great too. The Dacia Dokker was also super economic on fuel, but still plenty powerful when needed.
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 18. Sep 2019
Outstanding!
I chose you because of a special discount I found on a Nordic Campers vehicle. I decided to buy thanks to the good reviews you have on the internet.
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 11. Sep 2019
Outstanding!
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 18. Sep 2019
Good
all is well, just gave the car a burning light “Check Engine”, which is not very good
rented a vehicle in September 2019
Submitted 16. Jul 2020
Outstanding!
I had a great experience, starting with pick up from the airport, to drop off. Sleeping and 'kitchen set' amenities were great. I had no problems with the car. I definitely recommend and will surely use your services next time!
rented a vehicle in August 2019
Submitted 01. Sep 2019
Honestly, it was not that great. The condition was very poor. It had obviously been involved in a collision and was 'tired' and dirty with many things broken or missing, despite only having some 80,000km on the clock. I found Nordic Campers very unsatisfactory to deal with, obviously understaffed, rushed and unmotivated, all except Robert provided truculent, reluctant service and failed to meet customers' eyes. It was absolutely not worth the money.
rented a vehicle in August 2019
Submitted 28. Aug 2019
Good
Renting a Nordic Camping van has been the perfect choice for our Icelandic vacation, giving us the freedom to plan our itinerary day-by-day. The van had the perfect size for travelling, much smaller than a normal camper, and we found it suited for our family of 4 adults even though some adaptation is required.
The van was a bit old but it was ok.
Shuttle service from/to airpot has been perfect, as check in and drop off procedures, very gentle staff.
I would only suggest to add a table as basic equipment.
rented a vehicle in August 2019
Submitted 23. Aug 2019
Outstanding!
We are very happy about the travel. The car works perfectly and the stuff inside were complete for cook and slip. It's very comfortable sleep inside the car compared to the tent when the wind is strong or when it rain. Super recommended for camping and save a lot of money compared to hotel!
rented a vehicle in August 2019
Submitted 06. Aug 2019
Outstanding!
It was a Ford Katamarano
rented a vehicle in August 2019
Submitted 11. Aug 2019
Good
The campervan served its purpose very well. It is not a 4x4, but we felt safe driving everywhere, including gravel roads. In total we drove around 2500 kms in 13 days. We were traveling with a 15 month old toddler, he was in his childseat between my wife and I, and we had just enough room.

The tires were winter tires, and we did have one flat tire, which we had to get repaired. These were not in the best condition, and the 4 tires were all from different brands - so that could have been better. I called nordic campers, and they could provide with assistance when we had that problem.

We had a sink in the car. After the first night we noticed it was leaking, so we had to go back to get it fixed. In the second to last day (day 12 of 13 total rental days) it started leaking again.

Thank you for the car and for the assistance, during and before our trip!
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 28. Jul 2019
Outstanding!
An incredible experience with a serious and friendly company that from the first day helped us in everything we needed. 100% recommended!!
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 19. Jul 2019
Outstanding!
It was a great vehicle, the whole process was very professional, with great staff to deal with.
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 26. Jul 2019
The experience with nordic campers was terrible and i've written the an e-mail about it.
They didn't pick us up at the airport as they ought to, they didn't show us anything about the car but simply handed us keys. The car was in very bad condition, not even close to what the pictures had given the impression of. Not entirely pumped tires, backdoors unable to open, sidedoor-pulls screwed on and half loose, seats and beds were loose, steering wheel was not aligned and gas stove did not work properly.
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 26. Jul 2019
Excellent
Great for the trip to iceland, low gas consommation,
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 20. Jul 2019
My husband and I have traveled many times by motorhome from Canada to New Zealand so when we decided to holiday in Iceland we thought the only way to see your beautiful country would be to do the same. We arrived at the airport where we were told we would be picked up, which we were, after waiting for an hour and two phone calls later, this should have been a warning sign that we were not dealing with professionals. After arriving at your premises the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently but then we were informed that although we had hired a vehicle with cooking facilities we had to pay an extra 100euros for the gas to use it, ok we had to pay. We were then shown the motorhome and how it worked along the the explaination that the bathroom door had been broken but there was a knack to closing it and he showed us how, also the toilet was a bit smelly but if we kept the seat down we wpold not be able to smell it. He then went indoors to bring us the bedding package we had paid for, not neatly ironed and in a plastic bag like we had been used to from other hire firms but rolled up in a bundle and bumped on the bed. As we have hired motorhomes before we know they are never perfect and a few minor problems have to be expected, with this in mind we were ready and excited to begin our holiday and excepted the keys.
Now the nightmare begins. As my husband went to drive off the knob of the gear stick came off in his hand, he showed it to the member of staff standing by the window who just shrugged his shoudlers, but no worries there were shops nearby so off we went to buy some superglue and oh did we need it. Superglue and gear knob glued on we went to our first campsite. Having arrived I went to make us a hot drink only to have the tap knob come off in my hand, more superglue. I then went to make up the bed only to find that the sheet provided was still wet and must have been wet for some time as it was stinking of dampness and we could'nt use it, it was put into the broom cupboard until I gave to your staff member to smell when we returned the vehicle. That first evening before going to bed we went to close the blinds when the one above the table (where our daughter was sleeping) fell off, my husband fixed it but it was obvious that the holes were too big for the screws, it came off again in the morning while trying to bring it down and this went on for two more days before our daughter asked us to leave it of as she was afraid it might fall on her during the night, it went into the same cupboard as the sheet. After day two I asked my husband to please take out the toilet cassette and rinse it out as keeping the seat down had not stopped the smell permeating through the vehicle, we has'nt used it as we use the site bathrooms and would only ever use the vehicle one in emergencies but when he took it out he said it did not smell, I went into the bathroom to discover it wasn't the toilet that stunk but the bathroom itself. Half an hour and almost a whole bottle of cleaning product later the bathroom no longer had a smell and was spotless, all it needed was a good clean which it is obvious it had not had in a long long time, I even poured hot water though the drains for the next three days as that is where most the smell was coming from, it did not smell at all when we returned it. Because of the state of the toilet I spent the next two hours cleaning the whole vehcle, emptying all the cupboards, on my hand and kness with a scourer scrubbing the floor only to realise the whole place was filthy.
All of these things were annoying but really minor problems and if only they had been the worst we might have said nothing but the worst is still to come. The passenger seat that swivels would not lock into a forward postion so every time went round a sharp corner I had to hold onto the door handle to stop the seat from moving. On day three while on the east side of the island where the roads are not the best and can be a bit bumpy my daughter let out a scream and as I turned around to see what was wrong I saw the bathroom door had fallen off and had just missed hitting her. My husband pulled over to side of the road at the first oppertunity and manged to fit it back on only to find that the middle hinge was totaly broken and the bottom hinge was only held on by one screw as the other one could not be fitted ( which is why the door would not shut properly when we were given it and you knew this) After this the bathroom was out of bounds and the door was only ever opened when I went in to clean the drains. We also discovered that the front windscreen leaks in heavy rain and the water drips over the dash electrics so wh had to travel with a cloth over the dash. But the worst thing of all was the wall next to the table which was also the space our daughter was meant to sleep at. We had noticed that the original inner wall had come off and it had been covered up with some cheap stick on liner but after a few days this had started to peel off and revealed the damp mouldy wall behind it, mould which our daughter was expected to breath in all night while sleeping and sit beside while traveling, thats disgusting and you are disgusting for knowly allowing that. This dampness is also why the blind would not stay on as the wall is soft and the screws won't hold. All of these things were told and shown to your staff member when we returned the vehicle. After complaining when we returned a female staff member went through to the back premises and returned some time later to say the manager was'nt in to talk to us, I do not for one second believe this, I believe he just wouldn't come through.
I am absolutely appalled with the horrendous condition of the vehicle you rented to us and had you not contacted us I was most certainly going to email you along with an email to the Iceland Tourist Board, tripadviser, twitter, Facebook and all the websites I find your company being advertised on or any promoting your company. This vehicle should never have been on the road.
You are a disgrace to your country and Iceland should be embarrassed that you represent it.
L J Kelly
J Kelly
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 29. Jul 2019
Good
Easy booking incl. additional services likes insurance, WiFi router, bedding, although not always clear what is really needed if one is not familiar with travelling with a motorhome in Iceland. Easy pickup and return with friendly staff on site. The motorhome was an older model as described in the booking process, but all worked fine. The only thing what made us nervous were some control lamps of the car which indicated errors but were probably only reflecting problems with the sensors, and uncertainty about the battery's charge status. Kind shuttle from/to airport or whereever needed in Keflavik.
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 17. Jul 2019
I think the motorhome we hired was sub standard and would not have been acceptable in England.
There were many faults with it on collection such as toilet door would not open without much effort. All blinds were torn or stuck in position. The block out screen for the front would not fit so I had to use a sheet.
Overall I was not very impressed with the quality of the van.
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 12. Jul 2019
Good
The trip was a very good experience. Northbound was quick to answer questions. The folks at Nordic Campers were helpful, the fiat was a 2011 and worked well although many smaller items had been patched up numerous times and didn't hold anymore (retracting window blinds, bathroom door hinges etc.) the gear shift ball came off often and I had to learn and be aware of it at intersections or heavier traffic otherwise it would fall off and roll somewhere on the floor with no way to grab the shifter to change gears. None of these were big issues and I pointed them out to the clerk upon returning the vehicle so they have a chance to fix it for the next client. One thing though we were in for 5 days, we paid over a $100 for the propane tank and never came close to using much of it. It would have been nice to return it based on usage or how we found it just like you do with the regular diesel tank.
Overall a great experience.
Thank you.
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 17. Jul 2019
Good
The customer service was good when I took the car. All my questions were answered and they fixed some issues with the car before starting the journey. The car was a bit old but worked very well and we could complete the ring Road with any trouble, so We all are very happy with the experience. The heat worked very well and you can sleep with wide space in the camper. I recommend the experience with Nórdico Campers 100%!
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 16. Jul 2019
Some feedback about our experience:
- the car was in quite bad shape outside, lots of damages and scratches all over
- the car was not clean inside
- the rear door lock was missing some bolts, so it was a bit difficult to lock
-the drivers door handle was not working correctly (some spring broken/missing inside?)
-side door was damaged, so needs a lot of force to close it
-in contract fuel was marked 75%, but when we started the meter was showing 40%. We went back and they corrected it.
- the plates were quite ”wear out”
- in airport we waited some 30-40 min and not anybody with any ”Pick-up sign”. We need to call them and wait some time.

BUT our overall experience of Iceland was VERY good and also car was working despite of all the above negative notes!
rented a vehicle in July 2019
Submitted 10. Jul 2019
Fine
In general ok but I must point out the below:
- the interior of the camper is not in a very good condition, to name a few: 1. The seat cushions are quite dirty; 2. The ladder to the upper bed did not fit with the holding slots, making the ladder useless; 3. The sleeping kits were handed over to me in a way I don’t feel they are clean (just grabbed by your staff from the garage, without proper packing). Concerned camper is PDU57, please check.
- when doing the booking I thought I have chosen the insurance package with the highest protection (I.e. driver does not bear any liability in case of damage, which is common with other rental company), however when I picked up the camper I was told that I still need to be responsible for the damage up to ISK25000, could this be changed in the future?
- during the driving the rear car plate was ripped off and at the end I was charged EUR70, with the reason “the car plate was dropped when I was renting / driving”. To be honest I don’t understand this as nobody would be able to keep monitoring whether the car plate is always attached to the car, and apparently the reason of dropping car plate is the problem of the installation by the car owner, not the driver (unless it can be proven that the driver purposely remove the car plate, which normally I don’t think any driver will do so).
rented a vehicle in June 2019
Submitted 12. Jul 2019
Outstanding!
My experience renting from Nordic Campers was excellent. The service was fast and efficient. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle, they were adequately staffed and I was behind the wheel in no time at all unlike other rental companies I have used- every minute of vacation is precious so I appreciated this very much! There was only one snaffu - I had emailed in advanced to inquire about a cooler with my rental van and I was assured it was included. When I got in the car and was about to pull away I realized there was no cooler, but they quickly verified the cooler was included, got me one, and I was on my way. They took good care of me! Checking out at the end of the trip was equally as fast and efficient, no stress!
I got a great deal on the van itself, perhaps because it was an older model vehicle. As such, it had several quirks but thankfully it ran well and got me safely around the Ring Road. My advice to other travelers would be to make sure you are in a vehicle you are happy with. If I were to do it again I would probably pay a bit more for a newer model vehicle.
rented a vehicle in June 2019
Submitted 02. Jul 2019
I coudn't get this car in Nordic Camper . When we arrive to piick it up, the car was not ready. A crap, old and very dangerous motorhome was ofered instead of the high roof. With no options, we have to take it. We have to drop it the next day because of the danger of driving this car because is slides in te road at every movement of the driving wheel. The third place for my child was unsafe and I will guess to say that ilegal (at least in Spain you can't drive with this dangerous place) A old, dirty hig roof was ofered this day, but engine problems made us take a trafic camper (not ofered at the begining) with no hig roof at the same price than the hig roof, when we know (and told to the employee atvthe moment), that this vehicle was cheaper than the high roof. But again, we doesn't have no optios. The renault trafic had good engine, but all the doors were in very bad conditions. Definitely, I can not reccomend your conpany to any one that want to have a enjoyable trip. If you are realy the boss of the company, I will be very worried about that. Wen we drop the car, another customer were complaining very angry because similar situation with the car. No good service is for ever. Sincerely yours.
rented a vehicle in June 2019
Submitted 01. Jul 2019
Not happy with the motorhome. Many defects and broken pieces. One cabinet didn't close. It even has worn out tyres!!
I would not choose this company again.


rented a vehicle in June 2019
Submitted 01. Jul 2019
Good
rented a vehicle in June 2019
Submitted 07. Jul 2019
Good
It was a tired old van, no stereo, no curtains, but it was a competitive price and it didn’t let me down. Can’t complain on balance.
rented a vehicle in June 2019
Submitted 29. Jun 2019
Fine
We were very disappointed with our Renault. The van is in need of many repairs. On the first morning we spent an hour trying to get the sliding door to close, the locking mechanism was closed when the door was open and would allow the door to close. We finally managed to get the door closed and then we’re afraid to use it for the rest of the trip. This meant we had to access the sleeping area from the drivers door. The drivers seat did not have a functioning headrest. The light for the instrument panel did not work, which didn’t matter much with 24 hrs of daylight unless you were going through a tunnel and then it is a major problem. The drivers door would sometimes open when the vehicle was in motion, this happened 4 or 5 times during the rental. Third gear did not engage very well, it made a grinding sound every time, compared to the other 5 gears which were smooth.

Other than the mechanical issues with the van, we had an amazing time! Iceland truly is a special place. We will always remember our time in Iceland.

rented a vehicle in June 2019
Submitted 30. Jun 2019
Good
I found the car to be cozy and comfortable to sleep in. However, you need to include black out curtains for the front windows. I had no curtains for the front windows which made it very difficult to make the sleeping area dark in Iceland's 24 hour day light. I had to use a sheet and cardboard boxes. Please include decent curtains for all Windows.
The cooking equipment was great but I would suggest adding a frying pan.
The car was okay to drive.
rented a vehicle in June 2019